Secretariat       |      Vision/Mission |     Strategic Plan and Constitution |     Governance |     Contacts
  Current Projects
  Grants Management
  Monitoring and Evaluation
  News Updates
  LCN's Online Resource Center


Mr.Sekonyela Mapetja
Executive Director
Mr. Thabo Mojaki Ms. Bohlokoa Tau
Information and Communications Officer Economic Justice Coordinator Accountant
Ms.Sina Mabeta Ms.Sebabatso Ntlamelle Adv.Lebohang Leeu
IT Administrator Health And Social Development Commission Coordinator Demogracy and Human rights Commission Coordinator
Ms.'Mantsalla Ramakhula
Agriculture, Environment and Natural Resources Commission Coordinator Woman and Children Commission Coordinator Administration Officer
Mrs.'Manthona Sefali Mr. Fusi Matsoso
Office Assistant Driver Communications Officer Intern
  Lesotho Council of Non-Governmental Organizations - 2016   Web Master - Sesale Godfrey Masike